4th Edition Middle East Women Leaders Summit & Awards 2024

Nomination is now open

For any queries you can reach out to us at:

Awards Nomination Form

Fill details in the form below to nominate.

    This recognition is awarded to Women Leaders who have significant contributions to their industries and communities in the Middle East. This recognition emphasizes the challenges and opportunities facing women in the Middle East, and seeks to promote gender equality and empowerment in the region.

    The Voice of the Year award honors an individual who possesses a unique and powerful voice that inspires action and incites change. They have used their platform to raise awareness and amplify the voices of others.

    The Women CEO of the Year award recognizes outstanding female leaders who have demonstrated exceptional leadership skills, business acumen, and a commitment to driving their organizations forward.

    Women Leader in Business is awarded to accomplished professionals who have broken through gender barriers to succeed in the business world. They possess exceptional leadership skills, strong business acumen, and a commitment to creating positive change.

    Woman Leader in Performing Arts is awarded to a trailblazing professional who has achieved significant success and recognition in the fields of music, theater, dance, or other performing arts.

    The Woman Entrepreneur of the Year award recognizes an outstanding female entrepreneur who has demonstrated exceptional business acumen, innovation, and leadership skills. She has successfully launched and grown a business venture, creating jobs and driving economic growth in her community.

    The Millennial Leader Awards recognize outstanding individuals from the millennial generation who have demonstrated exceptional leadership skills, innovation, and a commitment to making a positive impact in their industries and communities.

    The Women Icon of the Year award recognizes a highly accomplished and influential female leader who has made a significant impact in her field and beyond. She has broken through barriers and shattered stereotypes, paving the way for future generations of women.

    The Best Gender Inclusive Company award recognizes an organization that has demonstrated exceptional commitment to promoting diversity, equity, and inclusion in the workplace, with a specific focus on gender inclusivity.

    The Champions of Change award recognizes individuals (Men & Women both) or organizations that have made a significant and positive impact in their communities or industries through advocacy, activism, or innovative solutions. These changemakers are driven by a deep commitment to creating positive social, economic, or environmental change, and have taken bold and transformative actions to make a difference.

    This recognition is awarded to organizations or individuals who has broken the conventional norm and stepped up in a male-dominated industry or field. The individual aims to recognize and challenge age-old notions and promote gender equity and empowerment.

    This recognition is awarded to organizations that are led by a woman or woman who has shattered glass ceilings and has overcome gender barriers to rise to the top of their organizations. They have built a culture that values diversity, equity, and inclusion.

    This recognition is awarded to individuals who have dedicated their careers to a specific field or industry and have achieved significant accomplishments over the course of their lifetime. It recognizes the individual's contributions and impact throughout their life.

    Women of Courage is an initiative that seeks to recognize and celebrate women who have demonstrated exceptional bravery, resilience, and determination in the face of adversity.